Playlist vom 20.05.2011



Der neue Gott Oomph
Mourn Apoptygma Berzerk
Stupid Sarah Noxx
Fate Behind the scenes
What we do DEVO
Why must i die Dupont
Warren Suicide Warren Suicide
Fuck you Archive
Only Nine inch nails
Munich Editors
Gib mir mein Gefühl zurück Welle Erdball
Für immer Second Decay
Michele Pink turns blue
Stuttgart Schwarz New Dimension
Pro Patria Sa 42
It’s no good Depeche Mode
Love Song Simple Minds
Cars Gary Numan
Sex Dwarf Soft Cell
Suicide Comando No More
Why don’t you answer ? Eberhardt Schöner
Mr. X Ultravox
New gold dream Simple Minds
Blue Monday New Order
Personal Jesus Depeche Mode
Enola Gay OMD
Papillon Editors
Nackig Düse
Lucretia my reflection Sisters of Mercy
San Diego Eternal Afflict
The Passenger Siouxsie and the Banshees
Rock the casbah The Clash
Marcia Baila Les Rita Mitsouko
Sex Appeal 4D
Tango 2000 Nichts
Vor all den Jahren Stahlnetz
A Forest The Cure
L’Aventurier Indochine
Just can get enough Depeche Mode
Electricity OMD
Als wärs das letzte Mal DAF
Hey boy hey girl Chemical Brothers
Murderous trap Frozen Plasma
The Man Covenant
Kathy’s song Apoptygma Berzerk
Great southern land Icehouse
Stripped Depeche Mode
Are friends electric ? Gary Numan
Wet Job Fingerprintz
Once in a lifetime Talking Heads
Private Idaho The B 52’s
Empire State Human The Human League
Soldier Soldier Spizz Energi
This is not a lovesong PIL
Burning down the house Talking Heads
In a strict tempo Dave Ball
Messages A Flock of seagulls
Luna Square Boytronic
Les filles du Limmatquai LP Stephan Eicher
City of night Rational Youth
I travel Simple Minds
The walk The Cure
Welcome to paradise Front 242
Call a ship to port Covenant
Die Spieluhr Rammstein
Vergissmeinnicht Eisbrecher
Forever Blutengel
Not in love Crystal Castles feat. Robert Smith
Everything I want it to be Shock Therapy
Star File not Found
Timekiller Project Pitchfork
Enough is enough A great idea
Lotus Flower Radiohead