Playlist vom 18.04.2015

Interpret Song
Der Klinke The Doll
SITD Ascension
Covenant Figurehead
DAF Der Sheriff
Klangstabil Twisted Words
Second Plant Never Never Land
Bakterielle Infektion Cities of glass
Sara Noxx Colder and colder
Marilyn Manson Sweet Dreams
Eisbrecher Vergissmeinnicht
Unheilig Kalt
Rammstein Moskau
Depeche Mode Only when I lose myself
Tears for Fears Change
Wolfsheim Once in a lifetime
Deine Lakaien Dark Star
Apop Non Stopp Violance
Covenant Stalker – Club
VNV Nation Honour
Die Krupps Der Amboss
Klangstabil Schattentanz
And One Unter meiner Uniform
Light Asylum Dark Allies
Placebo Bitter End
Heros del Silencio Entre dos Tierras
Sisters of Mercy Marian
Anne Clark Our Darkness
Human League Being Boiled
A Flock of Seagulls I ran
Ultravox Reep the wild wind
Depeche Mode Stripped
Q Lazzarus Goodbye Horses
The Cure Lullaby
Lene Lovich Bird Song
John Foxx Underpass
Acid Pauli I see darkness
Jimi Tenor Take me Baby
Asci Disko Einfach
Karl Bartos I´m the Message
Covenant Dead Stars
Apop Eclipse
Neuroticfish Velocity
Klangstabil Vertraut
Garry Numan Are friends electric
Simple Minds New Gold Dream
OMD Electricity
Boytronic Luna Square
Inbase Christine
Depeche Mode Photographic
DAF Der Mussolini
Ideal Blaue Augen
Joachim Witt Tri Tra Trullala
Za Za Zauberstab
Malaria Kaltes klares Wasser
Chemical Brothers Hey boy, hey girl
Fatboy Slim Right here, right now
Unknown Cases Masimbabele
4D Sexappeal
Anne Clark Wallies
Invinsible Spirit Contact
The Fair Sex Helpless fall
Tuxedomoon No Tears
Killing Joke Love like blood
Iggy Pop Lust for life
Philip Boa This is Michael
Joy Division Shes lost Control
Second Decay Anders Sein
Camouflage Shine
Adam and the ants Deutscher Girls
Grauzone Hinter den Bergen